Continuo cello, solo viol
A Royal Trio 
Lawrence Zazzo / David Bates / La Nuova Musica  2014
Editor's choice, Gramophone
4 stars, Guardian

Continuo viol
David Bates / La Nuova Musica 2014
"Beautiful, cleanly etched singing and playing“ Times
4 stars, Guardian

Missa Solemnis / Sir John Eliot Gardiner / Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique 2012

Mendelssohn's Elijah / Paul McCreesh / Gabrieli Consort and Singers 2011